Browse by state / Louisiana
Results: 0 jobs
Number of jobs per page:
Title (show brief) Company City Posted Down
jobs by Indeed job search
Project Engineer The Dow Chemical Company Plaquemine Wed, 08 Nov 2017 01:45:00 GMT
WI Sustaining Engineer Blackhawk Specialty Tools Houma Wed, 29 Nov 2017 09:36:00 GMT
COST ENGINEER Jacobs Baton Rouge Mon, 23 Oct 2017 22:11:58 GMT
Instrumental Laboratory Engineer - Garyville, LA NALCO Champion, An Ecolab Company Garyville Mon, 13 Nov 2017 02:51:55 GMT
Production Engineer - Cogeneration Occidental Petroleum Hahnville Wed, 29 Nov 2017 15:59:59 GMT
Project/Environmental Engineer Morton Salt Weeks Island Tue, 28 Nov 2017 06:52:26 GMT
Process Engineer (2875) OneSource Norco Tue, 24 Oct 2017 05:38:23 GMT
Mechanical Drafter - Entry Level Pelican Energy Consultants Madisonville Tue, 26 Sep 2017 23:12:35 GMT
Junior Water Engineer - Baton Rouge, LA CH2M Baton Rouge Wed, 29 Nov 2017 05:10:10 GMT
Control Systems Project Engineer Noranda Alumina Gramercy Mon, 11 Dec 2017 16:25:28 GMT
River Pilot Savage Gibson Fri, 08 Dec 2017 21:39:25 GMT
Project Engineer Hargrove Engineers + Constructors Norco Fri, 03 Nov 2017 16:47:43 GMT
CAD Designer TNT Crane & Rigging Norco Tue, 17 Oct 2017 22:07:20 GMT
I&C Engineering Intern Jacobs Baton Rouge Wed, 22 Nov 2017 01:09:13 GMT
Maintenance Superintendent - Mechanical Engineer (HGAS) HGA Staffing Fri, 08 Dec 2017 20:34:18 GMT
Plant Engineer Chemical Plant and System Operators Baton Rouge Thu, 02 Nov 2017 16:37:59 GMT
Petroleum Engineer Department of the Interior Jefferson Tue, 28 Nov 2017 05:49:17 GMT
Project Engineer W. R. Grace & Co. Norco Tue, 28 Nov 2017 09:19:20 GMT
Process Engineer Pelican Energy Consultants Madisonville Tue, 12 Dec 2017 01:09:36 GMT
Process Engineer Renewable Energy Group Inc Geismar Wed, 20 Sep 2017 17:30:54 GMT
Wireline Operations Engineer - Broussard, LA Pioneer Energy Services Broussard Fri, 22 Sep 2017 11:05:04 GMT
Reliability Support Engineer John Crane Baton Rouge Tue, 05 Dec 2017 04:29:26 GMT
Deep Water Mudd Engineer (Offshore) Broussard, LA General Electric Broussard Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:23:00 GMT
EIC Engineer Dyno Nobel Waggaman Sun, 22 Oct 2017 05:18:00 GMT
ENGINEER 3-4 Louisiana State Government Baton Rouge Sat, 02 Dec 2017 01:29:56 GMT
web hit counter