Browse by state / Louisiana
Results: 0 jobs
Number of jobs per page:
Title (show brief) Company City Posted Down
jobs by Indeed job search
Process Operator Shell Norco Tue, 20 Jun 2017 04:13:57 GMT
Plant Manager BP Baton Rouge Thu, 22 Jun 2017 22:44:50 GMT
Instrument and Control Engineer Wood Group Lafayette Wed, 17 May 2017 22:40:15 GMT
Mechanical Engineer – Level 1 Employee Owned Holdings Inc Harahan Wed, 28 Jun 2017 04:02:40 GMT
Polymer and Materials Engineer Dexco Polymers Plaquemine Mon, 19 Jun 2017 19:28:58 GMT
BUILDINGS MAINTENANCE MANAGER City of New Orleans New Orleans Fri, 19 May 2017 13:54:37 GMT
Process / Technology Engineers; Chemical Engineers Sasol Lake Charles Fri, 23 Jun 2017 17:01:16 GMT
Instrument and Control Engineer CMO Non US Lafayette Thu, 18 May 2017 05:03:39 GMT
Proj Controls TS I Hargrove Engineers + Constructors Baton Rouge Wed, 07 Jun 2017 22:54:38 GMT
Engineer, I - Sr (Nuc) Electrical I&C Entergy Killona Mon, 26 Jun 2017 21:54:18 GMT
Professional Coastal Engineer T. Baker Smith, LLC Baton Rouge Wed, 14 Jun 2017 08:37:43 GMT
MARINE ENGINEER 2 Louisiana State Government Cameron Tue, 27 Jun 2017 22:49:07 GMT
Engineer, II - Sr (Nuc) Entergy Killona Tue, 20 Jun 2017 21:47:44 GMT
Engineer, II - Sr (Nuc) - Fire Protection Engineer Entergy Killona Sun, 18 Jun 2017 15:45:41 GMT
Environmental Engineer Valero Energy Corporation Norco Mon, 15 May 2017 21:08:39 GMT
Chemical Process Engineer Honeywell Geismar Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:40:46 GMT
Water Engineer 1 CH2M Baton Rouge Tue, 27 Jun 2017 04:07:32 GMT
Entry-Level Water Engineer - Baton Rouge, LA CH2M Baton Rouge Tue, 16 May 2017 04:18:29 GMT
Civil Engineer AECOM Baton Rouge Sat, 24 Jun 2017 14:56:35 GMT
Process Controls Engineer Occidental Petroleum Geismar Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:09:28 GMT
Completion Fluid Specialist TETRA Technologies, Inc. Houma Fri, 16 Jun 2017 20:45:52 GMT
Engineer, I - Sr Lead (Nuc) Entergy Saint Francisville Thu, 22 Jun 2017 15:50:00 GMT
Civil Engineer Chicago Bridge & Iron Company Houma Tue, 20 Jun 2017 15:14:18 GMT
Engineer in Charge Tropicana Entertainment Inc. Baton Rouge Wed, 21 Jun 2017 21:37:13 GMT
Engineer 6 DOTD Louisiana State Government Baton Rouge Wed, 21 Jun 2017 16:42:43 GMT
web hit counter