Browse by state / Oregon
Results: 0 jobs
Number of jobs per page:
Title (show brief) Company City Posted Down
jobs by Indeed job search
Process Engineer I - AIR MI NIKE INC Beaverton Thu, 17 Aug 2017 15:04:29 GMT
Project Engineer City of Bend, OR Bend Sat, 01 Jul 2017 03:58:40 GMT
Technical Project/Program Management IV - (E4) Applied Materials Inc. Hillsboro Sun, 06 Aug 2017 10:35:49 GMT
MEMS Research and Development Engineer HP Corvallis Wed, 16 Aug 2017 11:43:03 GMT
Civil Engineer II/III - Substation Engineering Portland General Electric Tualatin Mon, 14 Aug 2017 05:44:21 GMT
Analog Circuit Design Intel Hillsboro Fri, 26 May 2017 10:25:35 GMT
Engineering - Entry-Level Civil Designer [0-2 yrs exp] KPFF Consulting Engineers Portland Wed, 26 Jul 2017 22:02:14 GMT
Project Management Organization - Project Engineer Eaton Wilsonville Sat, 19 Aug 2017 11:08:21 GMT
SolidWorks Engineer Axiom Custom Products Portland Mon, 14 Aug 2017 20:17:10 GMT
Network Software Engineer Intel Hillsboro Fri, 18 Aug 2017 10:26:07 GMT
Engineer III, Substation Engineering (R16-735) Portland General Electric Portland Thu, 17 Aug 2017 22:14:18 GMT
Lead Firewall Engineer - Work Remotely Leidos Cyber, Inc. Portland Thu, 13 Jul 2017 17:15:05 GMT
Staff Engineer Montrose Environmental Group, Inc. Portland Fri, 28 Jul 2017 05:27:39 GMT
Manufacturing Engineer Freelin-Wade Co. McMinnville Tue, 22 Aug 2017 22:41:54 GMT
Python Automation Engineer - Hillsboro, OR Macropace Technologies Hillsboro Wed, 21 Jun 2017 08:41:00 GMT
Rails Engineer Aha Labs Inc. Mon, 21 Aug 2017 11:00:05 GMT
Mechanical Engineer DCI Newberg Tue, 22 Aug 2017 18:25:23 GMT
Entry Level Mechanical Install Engineer (80% travel required) ASML Hillsboro Fri, 18 Aug 2017 21:28:20 GMT
Neuromorphic Model Engineer Intel Hillsboro Wed, 23 Aug 2017 10:25:03 GMT
Technical Writer (IC Design & Verification) Mentor Graphics Wilsonville Fri, 18 Aug 2017 00:15:22 GMT
Testchip Design Automation Engineer GLOBALFOUNDRIES Wed, 16 Aug 2017 12:34:21 GMT
Process Engineer 1 - great entry-level opportunity! Acumed Hillsboro Fri, 07 Jul 2017 05:21:12 GMT
Sourcing & Procurement Engineer Arnprior Aerospace Portland Fri, 18 Aug 2017 19:38:01 GMT
IT Systems Engineer JTRS Portland Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:26:23 GMT
Field Engineer/Assistant Superintendent Precision Construction Tillamook Mon, 14 Aug 2017 16:59:24 GMT
web hit counter